Call Now: (204) 475-0359
Serving Winnipeg for more than 50 years
All Points Self Storage 178 Samborski Dr Winnipeg, MB R4G 0B3 (204) 475-0359
Facility Reviews Summary
12 Reviews
Write A Review
Customer Reviews of this Facility

Donnie 11/02/15
Recommend: Yes
Great prices!!!
I called all over Winnipeg because I don't trust prices listed on some directory on the internet. Rollys was by far the nicest, cheapest, and most honest about their prices! Rolly's wins self storage in Winnipeg by far! The best in town.

Robyn & Kevin 08/13/15
Recommend: Yes
We had another great move with Rolly's! We have moved twice we them in the last eight years, and both times were blessed with teams of courteous, efficient, and extremely good-natured movers. For the first move we had Lee and Sheldon helping us out, and for our recent move, Terry and Mike did all the heavy lifting! At the beginning of the day Terry and Mike were running down the stairs, and by the end of the day (after working hard for 8 hours) they were running up the stairs, taking them two at a time often! We couldn't have asked for a better experience. Thank you, Rolly's!!

Tim Paul 08/12/15
Recommend: Yes
We moved the customer into Storage and then from Storage to his new condo. Thank You for all you do.

Jo-Anne Robichaud 07/22/15
Recommend: Yes
Very Pleasant - Very sensitive - Very Professional - Went beyond expectations on various assembling items.

Mary Anne Fritschilj 07/20/15
Recommend: Yes
We were very pleased with the way your workers handled our move. They were polite and very professional. They handled all of our belongings with great care and they were helpful and kind to my 90 year mother - whose home it is. They certainly worked very hard.

Victor Ferrier 07/15/15
Recommend: Yes
Very impressed with the organizational and professional skills. Very patient but yet very efficient.

Bonnie Cooper 07/07/15
Recommend: Yes
Thank you for your services you proved for me on June 29th, 2015. The two men you sent to me were awesome, I would highly recommend your company to all my friends, the older man with the goatee was amazing.

Anonymous 06/03/15
Recommend: Yes

Bernie Bargen 12/19/14
Recommend: Yes
I have had my 3rd move with Rolly’s Transfer and again everything went great. All of your crews have worked very hard and carefully they did great work Also the storage side was equally as good of an experience You guys run a great company Thanks for taking such good care of our belongings.

F. Moglove, Sklar Peppler
Rolly's is a very important part of our business. For the last 15 years, they have handled our furniture moving.

K. Clarkson, Stewart Appliances
We have been using Rolly's Transfer for 10 years and we also rent space from them.

B.King
The Rolly’s team were very professional, and very accommodating.