Call Now: 204-475-0359 View All Units

All Points Self Storage

178 Samborski Dr, Winnipeg, MB R4G 0B3

Facility Reviews Summary

[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star] 5 Stars - 12 Reviews
5 Stars - 12 Reviews
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great prices!!!
Donnie
November 2, 2015
I called all over Winnipeg because I don't trust prices listed on some directory on the internet. Rollys was by far the nicest, cheapest, and most honest about their prices! Rolly's wins self storage in Winnipeg by far! The best in town.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Robyn & Kevin
August 13, 2015
We had another great move with Rolly's! We have moved twice we them in the last eight years, and both times were blessed with teams of courteous, efficient, and extremely good-natured movers. For the first move we had Lee and Sheldon helping us out, and for our recent move, Terry and Mike did all the heavy lifting! At the beginning of the day Terry and Mike were running down the stairs, and by the end of the day (after working hard for 8 hours) they were running up the stairs, taking them two at a time often! We couldn't have asked for a better experience. Thank you, Rolly's!!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Tim Paul
August 12, 2015
We moved the customer into Storage and then from Storage to his new condo. Thank You for all you do.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Jo-Anne Robichaud
July 22, 2015
Very Pleasant - Very sensitive - Very Professional - Went beyond expectations on various assembling items.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Mary Anne Fritschilj
July 20, 2015
We were very pleased with the way your workers handled our move. They were polite and very professional. They handled all of our belongings with great care and they were helpful and kind to my 90 year mother - whose home it is. They certainly worked very hard.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Victor Ferrier
July 15, 2015
Very impressed with the organizational and professional skills. Very patient but yet very efficient.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Bonnie Cooper
July 7, 2015
Thank you for your services you proved for me on June 29th, 2015. The two men you sent to me were awesome, I would highly recommend your company to all my friends, the older man with the goatee was amazing.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
June 3, 2015
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Bernie Bargen
December 19, 2014
I have had my 3rd move with Rolly’s Transfer and again everything went great. All of your crews have worked very hard and carefully they did great work Also the storage side was equally as good of an experience You guys run a great company Thanks for taking such good care of our belongings.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
F. Moglove, Sklar Peppler
December 13, 2017
Rolly's is a very important part of our business. For the last 15 years, they have handled our furniture moving.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
K. Clarkson, Stewart Appliances
December 13, 2017
We have been using Rolly's Transfer for 10 years and we also rent space from them.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
B.King
December 13, 2017
The Rolly’s team were very professional, and very accommodating.
Write a review